For customers using our Premium cellular voice SIM cards
Every 30 days, 3 months, or 12 months you can expect to incur a charge to the credit card or debit card account used to purchase or activate the plan. If you prefer to make your payments manually, you can cancel the automatic payment subscription.
If you signed up for a 3 month, 6 month, or 12-month plan instead, your account is also on an automatic payment schedule.
If you have canceled your subscription you will need to login at unrealmobile.com/my-lines, select BUY MORE and PAY MY BILL to renew your plan. Do not renew before your plan ends, your account will go into a Recurring Subscription Status "CLOSED" status and you won't be able to use your device.
For customers using our older, Standard SIM cards
If you miss a payment or if your payment method is declined, your account will become inactive and your service will be disabled. If your service is disabled, you will not be able to make calls, send texts, or use any data.
If your primary payment method is declined, we will retry the charge every 6 days, up to 5 times after the charge, or until you make the payment. If the charge is successful your account will be reactivated and service will be restored.
You can update your billing information anytime under the "Billing" section of your UNREAL Mobile account. Click here while logged into your my.unrealmobile.com account. When you update your payment method, any failed charges will be processed right away, even if you update your account with the same method of payment that was used before.